Results from 2015 AMA Hillclimb Grand Championship!

Without further ado, here’s the results from the 2015 AMA Hillclimb Grand Championship, hosted by Pioneer M/C in Waterford, OH.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab


Luke Cipala was named AMA Amateur Hillclimber of the Year – his first time, but one of several for the Cipala family.  Bodee O’Neil was named AMA Youth Hillclimber of the Year for the 2nd year in a row, and Kenny O’Brien was named AMA ATV Hillclimber of the Year.  Austin Coon, an AMA Pro Supercross-caliber rider, took the King of the Hill trophy…on a stock-length 250f!

Congratulations to all the riders, and thanks to Pioneer M/C for a well-run event!